Updated Sep 7, 2015

2010 Rio Grande Cup and USA RG65 National Championship Race

All participants at the 2010 Rio Grande Cup Regatta and National Championship Race, Nov 14, 2010,

Back row, L-R, Jim Scheibner RC, Bruce Wagner 46, Scott Spacie 47, Bill Hagerup 427, Craig Huzway 76, Robert Fisher 177, Kieth Radcliffe 87, John Fisher 77, Carveth Kramer 111, Pete Eschman RD, Eric Rosenbaum 11, Dick Ball sailing 99, and Front row, Jim Linville 27, Michael Jiron 73, Earl Boebert, (Host Commodore) 11, Rebecca Houtman Pond Curator, Stephen Bailey 67, and Kathy Bailey RC. Not shown,Peter Roupas, photographer.

The 2010 fleet at minus 30 seconds, Nov 14, 2010

Race Results are here

Final Scores are here

Photo Gallery

All Photos by Kathy Bailey